A Belly and a Baby

Soon after we moved back to the Twin Cities, I was fortunate enough to have a photo shoot with one of my friends I’ve had since Middle School and her husband.  She was pushing the limits by having the shoot at full term but she was looking great and the baby held off so the gamble paid off!  A few weeks after we went out for photos, the baby arrived and I then had the honor of taking pictures of her sweet girl at 9 days old.  What a joy to move back and be a part of their blessing!

Rempp Maternity-10
Rempp Maternity-45
Rempp Maternity-20Rempp Maternity-31
Rempp Maternity-49

And 16 days later, this bundle of joy arrived! I ended up using film for part of the session, which I had never done before but I ended up really liking. Can you tell which ones are non-digital?

DSC_1615.jpg
DSC_1602-Edit.jpg
099141-R1-23-7A-Edit.jpg
DSC_1841.jpg
099141-R1-24-6A-Edit.jpg
DSC_1694.jpg
DSC_1641-Edit.jpg

Leave a Reply

